Holland House - Orkney luxury 5‑star Bed & Breakfast

... now enjoying a well earned retirement

Holland House B&B is now CLOSED

After 12 years providing 5-star Bed & Breakfast Accommodation here in Orkney, I have decided my retirement and grand-children come first. With effect from 30 September 2016 I shall no longer be accepting guests at Holland House. I should like to thank all my guests over these last years for their business and hope that you will continue to enjoy the delights of an Orkney holiday.

In this connection you may wish to consult the links below ... to see the best of what Orkney has to offer in accommodation

Visit Orkney - visitorkney.com
Visit Scotland - visitscotland.com/orkney

Best wishes

Jan Stockan

This website will be decommissioned at 31 March 2017.

Travel Resources

Pentland Ferries - www.pentlandferries.co.uk
Flights - www.flybe.com & www.ba.com
Inter-island Flights - www.loganair.co.uk
Northlink Ferries - www.northlinkferries.co.uk
Orkney Ferries - www.orkneyferries.co.uk
Car Hire - www.orkneycarrental.co.uk
John O'Groats Ferry - www.jogferry.co.uk

Visitor Resouces

Historic Scotland - www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Visit Scotland - www.visitscotland.com/orkney
Discover Orkney - www.discover-orkney.co.uk
OrkneyJar - www.orkneyjar.com